top of page
Search

IOS 16 NEW Safety Check

Updated: Oct 25, 2022

If you have an iPhone and have updated to iOS16 you can perform the new “safety check” feature.


This feature allows you to see who you currently share information with and discontinue sharing, if necessary.

  • Simply proceed to “settings

  • Select “privacy and security

  • Scroll to and select “safety check”


10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Myork
Myork
Oct 26, 2022

Great post, This is also a great time to revisit those privacy and location settings on your IOS device. Often in these updates, the manufacturer (Apple) will reset the device to their desired settings and each user will need to check each individual privacy option!

Like
bottom of page